speeddownloaddeep.blogg.se

Memory card virus cleaner
Memory card virus cleaner






The problem was resolved and I'm not even sure if what the technician told me was in fact related to a virus. My question is this: is it possible for a virus to infect memory modules (RAM) of my PC? I ask because a couple of years ago something went amiss, and one of the Dell techies (over the phone) advised me to unplug and then re-plug in each of the 3 memory modules of my Dell Inspiron B-130 which I did, carefully. Aside from an erratic mouse, my PC is operating satisfactory. My PC is now protected by McAfee, supplied by AT&T U-Verse Wireless High-Speed. Hard drive and do a clean installation of Windows. After a virus recently infected my PC, I was forced (once again) to format my








Memory card virus cleaner